Current Size: 100%

Administrative Staff

The Graduate School administration is committed to scholarship and student success.

Gary L. Harris

Dean

gharris@howard.edu; 202-806-4676; Annex III, Room 200

 

Constance M. Ellison

Senior Associate Dean for Graduate Studies

cellison@howard.edu; 202-806-7636; Annex III, Room 108

Linda Jones

Assistant Dean for Administration & Finance

lgjones@howard.edu; 202-806-4676; Annex III, Room 200

 

Glenn Griffin

IT Specialist

glenn.griffin@howard.edu; 202-806-4676; Annex III, Room 200

 

Jacqueline Simms

Administrative Coordinator

jsimms@howard.edu; 202-806-4676; Annex III, Room 200

Gloria F. Lloyd 

Coordinator of Financial Support and Grants Management

glloyd@howard.edu; 202-806-4676; Annex III, Room 200

 

 

 

 

Kamla Deonauth

  • Program Director, Alliances for Graduate Education and the Professoriate Program (AGEP)
  • Director, Office of Certificate Programs

kbdeonauth@howard.edu; 202-806-5936; Annex III, Room 304