Current Size: 100%

Sasakawa Advisory Committee

Dr. Gary L. Harris
Associate Provost for Research and Graduate Studies
Dr. Carolyn M. Byerly
Department of Communication, Culture and Media Studies
(202) 806-5121
Dr. Krista Johnson
Department of African Studies
(202) 238-2312
Dr. Haydar Kurban
Department of Economics
Dr. Marilyn E. Lashley
Department of Political Science
(202) 806-9344
Dr. Rubin Patterson
Department of Sociology & Criminology
(202) 806-6858
Dr. Quito Swan
Department of History
(202) 806-6815