Current Size: 100%

Sasakawa Advisory Committee

Dr. Gary L. Harris
Associate Provost for Research and Graduate Studies

Dr. Charles L. Betsey
Department of Economics

Dr. Clement A. Akassi 
Department of World Languages and Cultures 
(202) 806-4590

Dr. Quito Swan
Department of History
(202) 806-6815

Dr. Michael Frazier 
Department of Political Science 
(202) 806-9348

Dr. Carolyn M. Byerly
Department of Communication, Culture and Media Studies
(202) 806-5121

Dr. Krista Johnson
Department of African Studies 
(202) 238-2312