Current Size: 100%

Sasakawa Advisory Committee

Dr. Gary L. Harris
Associate Provost for Research and Graduate Studies
202-806-7636
gharris@msrce.howard.edu

Dr. Charles L. Betsey
Department of Economics
202-806-4956
cbetsey@howard.edu

Dr. Clement A. Akassi 
Department of World Languages and Cultures 
(202) 806-4590
animanclement@yahoo.fr

Dr. Quito Swan
Department of History
(202) 806-6815
q_swan@howard.edu

Dr. Michael Frazier 
Department of Political Science 
(202) 806-9348
mfrazier@howard.edu

Dr. Carolyn M. Byerly
Department of Communication, Culture and Media Studies
(202) 806-5121
cbyerly@howard.edu

Dr. Krista Johnson
Department of African Studies 
(202) 238-2312
kmjohnson@howard.edu